top of page

Jat Education Society

Jat Education Society, Rohtak is an educational society registered under societies regulation act XXI of 1860. The society was formed in 1914 under the name of Jat Anglo Sanskrit High school, Rohtak with the prime object to serve the cause of education and in the year 1927 it changed its name as Jat Heroes Memorial Anglo Sanskrit High School, Rohtak.

The name of the society was changed to Jat Education Society, Rohtak in 1977. The society is presently running ten prestigious institutions viz.

  • All India Jat Heroes Memorial College

  • Maharani Kishori Jat Kanya Mahavidyalaya

  • Chhotu Ram Polytechnic

  • Chhotu Ram College of Education

  • Matu Ram Institute of Engineering & Management

  • Chhotu Ram College of Law

  • Chhotu Ram Memorial Public School

  • Jat Senior Secondary School

  • Jat High School

bottom of page